Fleksjobteamet

Fleksjobteamet

Oversigt over medarbejdere
Navn Mail Telefon Område
Anne Sofie Rosenhøj anne.sofie.rosenhoj@herning.dk 2532 1196 Afsnitsleder
Rikke Zink rikke.zink@herning.dk

96285057

2259 9203

socialrådgiver
Louise Jensen louise.jensen@herning.dk 

96285004

2253 0339

administrativ medarbejder
Merete Zederkof merethe.zederkof@herning.dk 

96285024

2084 6913

administrativ medarbejder
Vigga Pedersen vigga.pedersen@herning.dk 

96285358

2259 9202

socialrådgiver
Hanne Bork hanne.bork@herning.dk 

96285353

2147 1085

socialrådgiver
Karina Pedersen karina.pedersen@herning.dk

96285013

2028 3454

socialrådgiver
Nanna Jespersen nanna.jespersen@herning.dk

96285093

2183 7492

socialrådgiver
Chanett Overgaard Nielsen  

 

socialrådgiver